Druckanfrage AGB   Mail   Impressum    


Geschichte
Philosophie
Team
Jobs
Technik

Zschiesche-Team


  Jens Leistner
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 03 75 69 210-36
Fax: 03 75 69 210-55
j.leistner@zdruck.de
  Ute Jenetzky
Kundenbetreuerin

Tel.: 0375 69 210-34
Fax: 0375 69 210-55
u.jenetzky@zdruck.de
  Kathrin Leistner
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 03 75 69 210-35
Fax: 03 75 69 210-55
k.leistner@zdruck.de
  Claudia Möckel
Kundenbetreuerin

Tel.: 03 75 69 210-42
Fax: 03 75 69 210-55
c.moeckel@zdruck.de
  Andreas Sowein
Produktionsleiter

Tel.: 03 75 69 210-33
Fax: 03 75 69 210-55
a.sowein@zdruck.de
  Bastian Bauer
Industriemeister Medientechnik

Tel.: 03 75 69 210-12
Fax: 03 75 69 210-55
b.bauer@zdruck.de
  Gregor Dubois
Mediengestalter

Tel.: 03 75 69 210-13
Fax: 03 75 69 210-55
g.dubois@zdruck.de
  Ilona Krüger
Bogenmontage

Tel.: 03 75 69 210-11
Fax: 03 75 69 210-55
i.krueger@zdruck.de
  Monique Schaller
Mediengestalterin

Tel.: 03 75 69 210-10
Fax: 03 75 69 210-55
m.schaller@zdruck.de
  Christine Steinbrich
Mediengestalterin

Tel.: 03 75 69 210-14
Fax: 03 75 69 210-55
c.steinbrich@zdruck.de
  Denise Kubsch
Mediengestalterin

Tel.: 03 75 69 210-15
Fax: 03 75 69 210-55
d.kubsch@zdruck.de
  Patrick Zappe
Mediengestalter

Tel.: 03 75 69 210-18
Fax: 03 75 69 210-55
p.zappe@zdruck.de
© 2009-2017 Zschiesche GmbH Repro Druck Verlag - Alle Rechte vorbehalten